|Internal Marks - VI Sem, 2021 Admission |St.Marys College Thrissur Reaccredited by NAAC with A+ Grade

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee was formed on 2 nd June 2017 as UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015. The Committee replaces earlier Committee on Prevention of Sexual Harassment. ICC gives awareness on Prevention of sexual harassment and abuses. Staff and Students are free to report any kind of sexual harassment. Meetings are conducted and orientation and legal awareness is also given on the matter. Cases if reported are informed to concerned authorities.

Internal Complaints Committee Members

  • Dr. Manju Madhavan,Associate Professor - Botany, Presiding Officer
  • Dr. Soumya K ,Assistant Professor – Mathematics, Teaching Staff Representative
  • Dr. May flower K A ,Assistant Professor – Hindi, Teaching Staff Representative
  • Sr. Sini C O, Head Accountant, Ministerial Staff Representative
  • Smt. Reji P J, L D Clerk, Ministerial Staff Representative
  • Ms. Tessa Issac, III BSc Botany, Student Representative
  • Ms. Christy Rose Shajan, II MA History, Student Representative
  • Ms. Shahana A R, Research Scholar- Mathematics, Student Representative
  • Ms. Soja K K (Representative -NGO)