|Internal Marks - VI Sem, 2021 Admission |St.Marys College Thrissur Reaccredited by NAAC with A+ Grade

Mahitha Award - 2022

The Mahitha Award instituted by the PTA, Staff and Alumnae in honour of the former Principal, Sr. Dr. Jacintha C.C (Sr. Dr. Chrislin) for the year 2022 was presented to Dr. R. Bindu, Honourable Minister of Higher Education & Social Justice Govt. of Kerala in recognition of her committed service & immense contribution to the field of Higher Education - 29th May 2023.