St.Marys College Thrissur Reaccredited by NAAC with A+ Grade

Sr. Dr. Chrislin Endowment Award Ceremony

The Mahitha Award Instituted by the PTA, Staff and Alumnae in Honour of the Former Principal, Sr. Dr. Jacintha C.C (Sr. Dr. Chrislin) for the year 2020 was Presented to Smt. K.K. Shailaja, Former Minister for Health, Social Justice & Woman and Child Development in Recognition of Her Committed Service & Immense Contribution to the Field of Health, on 15-08-2022 at St. Mary's College Thrissur.